Which Members of Congress Are Anti-Israel?

At the start of the new Congress in 2017, a resolution (non-binding) was introduced to support Israel against the attacks it has received before the biased United Nations and anti-Israel Obama Administration. Below are the members of the U.S. House of Representatives who voted against Israel and with the United Nations/Obama:

In an overwhelming display of bi-partisanship, the House voted 342-80 to voice its displeasure with the UN resolution that attempts to impose parameters for the peace process, and singles out Israel for blame while ignoring Palestinian terrorism and incitement to hatred of Israel and Jews.

Most importantly, the vote shows strong support for the long-standing U.S. policy to veto one-sided United Nations resolutions on the Israeli-Palestinian issue. It states that attempts to impose peace from outside bodies, whether the UN or any other international agencies or conferences, such as the upcoming Paris meeting scheduled for January 15, harm Israel's security as they reduce her ability to negotiate in her best interests.


AZ Raul Grijalva
CA John Garamendi
CA Jared Huffman
CA Mike Thompson
CA Jerry McNerney
CA Mark DeSaulnier
CA Nancy Pelosi
CA Barbara Lee
CA Jackie Speier
CA Eric Swalwell
CA Anna Eshoo
CA Salud Carbajal
CA Judy Chu
CA Karen Bass
CA Mark Takano
CA Maxine Waters
CA Alan Lowenthal
CO Diana DeGette
DE Lisa Blunt Rochester
GA Sanford Bishop
GA John Lewis
GA Hank Johnson
HI Tulsi Gabbard
IL Robin Kelly
IL Luis Gutierrez
IL Danny Davis
IL Janice Schakowsky
IL Bill Foster
IL Cherie Bustos
IN Andre Carson
IA Dave Loebsack
KY John Yarmuth
MA Niki Tsongas
MA Jim McGovern
MA Katherine Clark
MA Stephen Lynch
ME Chellie Pingree
MI Dan Kildee
MI Debbie Dingell
MI John Conyers
MN Betty McCollum
MN Keith Ellison
MN Richard Nolan
MS Bennie Thompson
MO Lacy Clay
NV Ruben Kihuen
NH Annie Kuster
NJ Donald Payne
NJ Bonnie Watson Coleman
NY Gregory Meeks
NY Jose Serrano
NY Paul Tonko
NY Louise Slaughter
NC G. K. Butterfield
NC David Price
OH Marcy Kaptur
OR Earl Blumenauer
OR Peter DeFazio
PA Mike Doyle
SC Jim Clyburn
TN Steve Cohen
TX Al Green
TX Beto O'Rourke
TX Joaquin Castro
TX Eddie Bernice Johnson
TX Lloyd Doggett
VT Peter Welch
VA Bobby Scott
VA Don Beyer
VA Gerald Connolly
WA Pramila Jayapal
WA Denny Heck
WI Mark Pocan
WI Gwen Moore


MI Justin Amash
NC Walter Jones
TN John Jimmy Duncan
TX Louie Gohmert

So, now we know who the anti-Israel members of the U.S. House are in 2017-2018.


Chelm.freeyellow.com Index

E-mail: GenealogyKid20@aol.com