Boycott Trevor Noah by Contacting "Daily Show" Advertisers


Trevor Noah, the south African comedian who has a history of bashing Jews and Israel, has been given a platform to advance his hate among an audience which will include millions of young Americans. To show your displeasure with this decision, we ask that you take five minutes of your time to contact the advertisers of "The Daily Show" on Comedy Central. Their contact information is below. Here's a sample message you might send them:

Dear "Daily Show" Advertiser,

Trevor Noah, the newly-selected host of Comedy Central's "Daily Show", has a history of anti-Jewish statements that serve only to incite anti-Semitism in the United States.

As a consumer, I will be boycotting your company until you let Comedy Central know that a comedian who consistently targets a minority community like the tiny Jewish community like Trevor Noah will not be allowed into the homes of Americans.

With Great Concern,
[Your Name]
[Your Location]


CONTACTS - DAILY SHOW SPONSORS

Ms. Irene Rosenfeld
Chairman and CEO
Kraft Foods Inc.
Three Lakes Drive
Northfield, IL 60093

Contact Irene Rosenfeld by e-mail: Irene.Rosenfeld@kraft.com

SUBWAY World Headquarters
Attn: Kevin Kane, Public Relations Manager
325 Bic Drive
Milford, CT 06461

Contact Kevin Kane, the Public Relations Manager: kane_k@subway.com

Mars, Inc.
Attn: Ryan Bowling
Global Director, External Communications
800 High St.
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Contact Ryan Bowling, Global Director, External Communications: ryan.bowling@effem.com

Kellogg's
Attn: John A. Bryant
President and CEO
One Kellogg Square
Battle Creek, MI 49017

Contact John A. Bryant, President and CEO: john.bryant@kellogg.com

Delta Air Lines
Attn: Richard Anderson
Chief Executive Officer
1030 Delta Boulevard
Atlanta, GA 30354

Contact Richard Anderson, Chief Executive Officer: richard.anderson@delta.com

The Wrigley Company
Attn: Andy Pharoah
Senior Vice President, Corporate Affairs
410 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Contact Andy Pharoah, Senior VP, Corporate Affairs: andy.pharoah@wrigley.com

The Hershey Company
Attn: John P. Bilbrey
President and CEO
100 Crystal A Drive
Hershey, PA 17033

Contact John P. Bilbrey, President and CEO: jbilbrey@hersheys.com

Ace Hardware Corporation
Attn: Christopher Boniface
Media Manager
2200 Kensington Court
Oak Brook, IL 60523

Contact Christopher Boniface, Media Manager: cboni@acehardware.com

Paramount Farms
Attn: Sonya Grigoruk
Public Relations Director
11444 W. Olympic Blvd., Suite 310
Los Angeles, CA 90064

Contact Sonya Grigoruk, Public Relations Director: sgrigoruk@paramountfarms.com

Anheuser-Busch InBev
Attn: James Villeneuve
Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Communications
One Busch Place
St. Louis, MO 63118

Contact James Villeneuve, Vice President, Corporate Affairs and Communications: James.villeneuve@anheuser-busch.com



Related: To Curb anti-Semitism, CONFRONT the anti-Semites!



***