Lublin District Jewish Holocaust and History Discussion Forums

We have developed discussion groups for people around the world who are interested in the Lublin district's Jewish and Holocaust history. A few forums have also been developed for the Wolyn district, Ukraine (former Poland). They include:

INDEX/TABLE OF CONTENTS:
1. Lublin District Yahoogroups
2. Lublin District Facebook Groups
3. Wolyn District Yahoogroups
4. Wolyn District Facebook Groups


LUBLIN DISTRICT YAHOOGROUPS

Bilgoraj: Send a blank e-mail to Bilgoraj-Jewish-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Bilgoraj-Jewish@yahoogroups.com.

Chelm: Send a blank e-mail to Chelm-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Chelm@yahoogroups.com.

Dubienka: Send a blank e-mail to Dubienka-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Dubienka@yahoogroups.com.

Hrubieszow: Send a blank e-mail to Hrubieszow-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Hrubieszow@yahoogroups.com.

Krasnystaw-Izbica: Send a blank e-mail to Krasnystaw-Izbica-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Krasnystaw-Izbica@yahoogroups.com.

Krasnik: Send a blank e-mail to Krasnik-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Krasnik@yahoogroups.com.

Krylow: Send a blank e-mail to Krylow-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Krylow@yahoogroups.com.

Lubartow-Pulawy: Send a blank e-mail to Lubartow-Pulawy-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Lubartow-Pulawy@yahoogroups.com.

Lublin: Send a blank e-mail to Lublin-Jewish-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Lublin-Jewish@yahoogroups.com.

Parczew: Send a blank e-mail to Parczew-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Parczew@yahoogroups.com.

Piaski: Send a blank e-mail to Piaski-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Piaski@yahoogroups.com.

Swierze: Send a blank e-mail to Swierze-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Swierze@yahoogroups.com.

TomaszowLubelski: Send a blank e-mail to TomaszowLubelski-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail TomaszowLubelski@yahoogroups.com.

Wlodawa: Send a blank e-mail to Wlodawa-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Wlodawa@yahoogroups.com.

Zamosc: Send a blank e-mail to Zamosc-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Zamosc@yahoogroups.com.

LUBLIN DISTRICT FACEBOOK GROUPS

Main groups:
-
Jews from Hrubieszow, Chelm, and Zamosc - Majdanek and Lublin Memorial
- Belzec and Sobibor Memorial
- People Who Have Roots in Lublin
- Budzyn and Krasnik Memorial

Other groups:
- Chelm, Wlodawa, Dubienka, Swierze, and Rejowiec
- Hrubieszow, Grabowiec, and Horodlo
- Tomaszow Lubelski, Laszczow, Jarczow, Krylow, Tyszowce, and Komarow
- Zamosc, Szczebreszyn, and Krasnobrod
- Lubaczow
- Ostrow Lubelski
- Parczew
- Tarnogrod

WOLYN DISTRICT YAHOOGROUPS

Dubno: Send a blank e-mail to Dubno-Jewish-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Dubno-Jewish@yahoogroups.com.

Luboml: Send a blank e-mail to Luboml-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Luboml@yahoogroups.com.

Lutsk (Luck): Send a blank e-mail to Lutsk-Jewish-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Lutsk-Jewish@yahoogroups.com.

Sokal: Send a blank e-mail to Sokal-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Sokal@yahoogroups.com.

Vladimir Volynsky: Send a blank e-mail to Volynsky-subscribe@yahoogroups.com. When Yahoo e-mails you, reply to the message. Then you will be subscribed automatically. To send a message to the list-serv, e-mail Volynsky@yahoogroups.com.

WOLYN DISTRICT FACEBOOK GROUPS

Jewish Ancestry in Volhynia / Wolyn:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/583607605110480/

Please "request to join" the group that interests you!



HOT LINKS

Chelm.Freeyellow.com Index

E-mail: E-mail


***